CVMA 2024-2025 Round 7 Sorted on Laps											
Sun I	Race 1	4: Formula 2, CVMA Hoo	oligans		Chuckwalla V	Chuckwalla Valley Raceway CCW 2.680 miles					
Sun Race 14: Formula 2, CVMA Hooligans							4/20/2025 12:45				
Race (6 Laps) started at 13:52:30											
Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm Status	Addl2			
CVMA Hooligans Sunday											
				E		11:24.989	1:48.501				
1 2	23 76	Corey Alexander Alexander Calloway	CVMA Hooligans Sun CVMA Hooligans Sun	6 6	41.196	11:24.989	1:48.501	A Team Pacing			
2	76 199	Danny Spina	CVMA Hooligans Sun	6	41.196	12:00.185	1:56.896	A Team Racing			
4	199	Neiko Alexander	CVMA Hooligans Sun	6	1:13.725	12:38.714	2:01.484	Toce Performance			
5	131	Douglas Darrah	CVMA Hooligans Sun	5	1.13.725 1 Lap	11:36.750	2:13.583				
6	333	David Lancaster	CVMA Hooligans Sun	5	1 Lap	11:49.521	2:15.392	Heathen, Lucifer's Garage,			
Ŭ	555			5	- Lup	11. 191921					
Not cla	ssified										
DNS	187	Eric Reyes	CVMA Hooligans Sun		DNS						
Formula 2 Sunday											
1	10	Alfonso Califano	Formula 2 Sunday	6		11:29.935	1:53.783				
2	837	Mark Berkheimer	Formula 2 Sunday	6	0.530	11:30.465	1:53.792	Vortex			
3	616	Sawyer Lafayette	Formula 2 Sunday	6	13.600	11:43.535	1:55.270				
4	311	Micah Schmidt	Formula 2 Sunday	6	28.405	11:58.340	1:58.036				
5	888	Savannah Jaska	Formula 2 Sunday	6	35.740	12:05.675	1:59.311	Galactic Empire Racing Tea			
6	270	David Mathis	Formula 2 Sunday	6	35.937	12:05.872	1:59.525	Wrench			
7	414	Joe Caudillo	Formula 2 Sunday	5	1 Lap	11:22.204	2:15.081				
Not classified											
DNS	589	Justin Bordonaro	Formula 2 Sunday		DNS						
DNS	55	Matt Cavarlez	Formula 2 Sunday		DNS			Wifey, RacePace Trackdays,			
DNS	191	Aidan Hancock	Formula 2 Sunday		DNS			7T1 SPECIALTY			
DNS	850f	Luke Hiesterman	Formula 2 Sunday		DNS						
DNS	300	Andrew Krall	Formula 2 Sunday		DNS						
DNS	22	Stephen Ludwig	Formula 2 Sunday		DNS						
DNS	14	Treston Morrison	Formula 2 Sunday		DNS						

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by	
4.946	84.509	1:48.501	88.921	23 - Corey Alexander	
Pittman Wallace	Chief of Timing & Scoring				Orbits

Jay Tanner - Race Director