CVMA 2024-2025 Round 6 Sorted on Laps

Sun Race 16: Amateur Formula Middleweight

Sun Race 16: Amateur Formula Middleweight

Race (4 Laps) started at 16:07:34

CVR 2.680 mi	les			
3/23/2025 13:	15			

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Total Tm	Best Tm	Sponsor
1	803c	Marlon Gonzalez	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	7:35.587	1:51.891	
2	167	Nicholas Telliard	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	7:37.918	1:53.147	
3	209	Lucas Cantarelli	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	7:46.822	1:54.630	
4	619	Jojoe Dabalos	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	7:46.119	1:54.661	
5	369c	Tyler Crozier	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	7:45.974	1:55.063	
6	216	Preston Acuff	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	7:49.765	1:55.102	Revv Point Moto, Law Office of Forrest R Miller, Legal Ride
7	100	John Pecson	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	7:51.192	1:56.508	RoadRaceCity
8	588	Matthew Porter	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	7:58.383	1:57.496	
9	190	Alex Reyes	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	8:04.545	1:59.357	
10	212	Chris Denley	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	8:07.218	2:00.106	
11	334	Jose Tamayo	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	8:11.961	2:00.961	
12	898	Christopher Rusteen	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	8:12.827	2:00.728	Criterion Plumbers, Vortex, SDS
13	125	Tara-Lynn Fournier	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	8:20.438	2:00.111	
14	514	Jona Schuman	Amateur Formula Middlewe	4	8:32.986	2:05.484	
Not classifie	ed						
DNS	222	Jake Barker	Amateur Formula Middlewe				
DNS	438	Aldo Capdevielle	Amateur Formula Middlewe				
DNS	443	Joshua Ferrer	Amateur Formula Middlewe				
DNS	124	Aaron ulijo Hernandez	Amateur Formula Middlewe				
DNS	113	Daniel Kinkade	Amateur Formula Middlewe				
DNS	775	Parker Mayer	Amateur Formula Middlewe				
DNS	261x	Jonatan Mejia	Amateur Formula Middlewe				
DNS	981x	Enrique Prado	Amateur Formula Middlewe				
DNS	142	Chase Rodriguez	Amateur Formula Middlewe				
DNS	660	Tommy Suh	Amateur Formula Middlewe				Road Race City Racing, PTR
DNS	675	Adam Taylor	Amateur Formula Middlewe				SDDrivingSchool.com

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
2.331	84.708	1:51.891	86.227	803c - Marlon Gonzalez

Pittman Wallace - Chief of Timing & Scoring

Orbits

Jay Tanner - Race Director

Printed: 3/23/2025 5:14:12 PM