CVMA 2024-2025 Round 6 Sorted on Laps

Sun Race 15: Formula Open

CVR 2.680 miles

Sun Race 15: Formula Open

3/23/2025 13:00

Race (4 Laps) started at 15:55:14

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Total Tm	Best Tm	Sponsor
1	467	Justen Behmer	Formula Open Sunday	4	7:15.889	1:48.018	
2	35	Mark DeGross	Formula Open Sunday	4	7:16.299	1:48.439	2Fast, Pirelli, Cascade Tire & Racing, M-Tech, KFG, 2Wheel DynoWorks
3	646	Justin Gibbs	Formula Open Sunday	4	7:21.923	1:49.145	
4	87	Justin Delong	Formula Open Sunday	4	7:26.571	1:50.026	Vortex Racing, Bison, Apex Assasins
5	78	Brian Worsdall	Formula Open Sunday	4	7:30.068	1:51.453	
6	70	Tosh Gable	Formula Open Sunday	4	7:30.325	1:51.065	
Not classifie	d						
DNF	50	Nicholas Ciling	Formula Open Sunday		4.888		
DNS	25	David Anthony	Formula Open Sunday				
DNS	321	Derek Babysh	Formula Open Sunday				dbpromotions
DNS	106x	Jon Bullee	Formula Open Sunday				Riverside HONDA - HEL Performance Canada - ANH Photo - Mots Machining
DNS	148	Scott Christensen	Formula Open Sunday				
DNS	86	Justin Fite	Formula Open Sunday				
DNS	55a	Michael Gilbert	Formula Open Sunday				
DNS	241	Charles Hobbs	Formula Open Sunday				CJ's Customs, CT Racing Services
DNS	812	Christopher Mousley	Formula Open Sunday				Crossbeam Builders, LLC
DNS	92	Joel Ohman	Formula Open Sunday				
DNS	165	Aleks Palacios	Formula Open Sunday				
DNS	149	Ryan Shu	Formula Open Sunday				CTRacing, PCPMotorsports, Pacific Track Time, Motul, flyingasianracing, Cardo, Pirelli
DNS	7	Igor Sokolov	Formula Open Sunday				Bellissimoto
DNS	232	Jeff Taylor	Formula Open Sunday				
DNS	711	Max Tseng	Formula Open Sunday				
DNS	21	Travis Westermeyer	Formula Open Sunday				wife
DNS	145	Jeff Whitmer	Formula Open Sunday				Long Beach BMW Motorcycles, California Superbike School, Bren Tuning, Racer's Edge Perfo
DNS	79a	Teagg Hobbs	Formula Open Sunday				
DNS	193	Jason Grant	Formula Open Sunday				
DNS	193	Jason Grant	Formula Open Sunday				Singer Vehicle Design

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by	
0.410	88.536	1:48.018	89.318	467 - Justen Behmer	

Pittman Wallace - Chief of Timing & Scoring

Orbits

Jay Tanner - Race Director

Printed: 3/23/2025 5:12:24 PM