CVMA 2	023-202	24 Round 2						Sorted	on Laps
Sun Race 14: F40			walla Valley Raceway CCW 2.680 miles						
Sun Race 14: F40 - 1									
Race	e started	l at 14:34:13					14 C		1000
Pos	No.	Name	Class	aps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	Points	
1	7	Igor Sokolov	Formula 40	6		11:13.854	49.037	0	
2	35	Mark DeGross	Formula 40	6	3.632	11:17.486	49.984	0	
3	45	Stuart Smith	Formula 40	6	16.140	11:29.994	52.142	0	
4	312	Christopher Mousley	Formula 40	6	27.084	11:40.938	52.934	0	
5	.45	Jeff Whitmer	Formula 40	6	52.334	12:06.188	:57.660	0	
6	269	Steve Wheels Bucaro	Formula 40	5	1 Lap	11:53.321	18.883	0	
Not cla	ssified								
NS	i93	Mike Bishop	Formula 40		DNS			0	
NS	23	Dikran Sarkis	Formula 40		DNS			0	
NS	¥27	Raul Becerra	Formula 40		DNS			0	
NS	68	Justin Fite	Formula 40		DNS			0	
NS	38	Thomas Asseo	Formula 40		DNS			0	
NS	!32	Jeff Taylor	Formula 40		DNS			0	

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by	
3.632	85.906	1:49.037	88.484	7 - Igor Sokolov	
Pittman Wallace - Chief	Orbits				

Jay Tanner - Race Director

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Chuckwalla Valley Raceway

Printed: 11/19/2023 3:23:43 PM